18 Weeks!!

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

18weeks.jpg


๐”พ๐•–๐•ฅ๐•ฅ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐”น๐•š๐•˜๐•˜๐•–๐•ฃ ๐”ธ๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐”น๐•š๐•˜๐•˜๐•–๐•ฃ ๐”ผ๐•’๐•”๐•™ ๐•Ž๐•–๐•–๐•œ ๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•€๐•ค ๐”ผ๐•ฉ๐•”๐•š๐•ฅ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜!


Head to rump, Iโ€™m about 5 1/2 inches long, and my weigh is almost 7 ounces (Iโ€™m about the size of a bell pepper). i can now flex my arms and legs. My blood vessels are visible through my thin skin, and my ears are now in their final position, although they're still standing out from my head a bit. A protective covering of myelin is beginning to form around my nerves, a process that will continue for a year after Iโ€™m born. All this according to Baby Center



xWeek19Tomoato_424x302.jpg.pagespeed.ic.R63L2HITF8.jpg

Can you believe I'm supposed to be this big now!!


My mom has an appointment with our doctor this week and she is so excited to see me in the ecosonograms she just love to see me move around and wave at her and my dad when I'm being examine by the doctor in the ecosonograms.

My mom is a little worry right now about me, because she is being having this achiness in her lower abdomen and she thinks it may be an urinary infection wish can be dangerous for me, but she told me not to worry because she talked to the doctor already and she is taking a test to see why is causing the achiness and she says that even if it is an infection she will take all the medication necessary to make sure I'm ok, she says that is what moms are for to love and protect her child, I'm so sad my mom is scared for me I move around to make her feel me and to let her know everything will be ok and she has nothing to worry about cause I'm a strong little boy and I will be ok.

So for now the trip we were suppose to take back home to my dad and to the doctorโ€™s appointment is on standby, we are waiting to get the test results back from the lab and see if is ok for her to travel.

I hope she doesnโ€™t have an infection cause that would mean she will not be able to travel until we are both ok and infection free, and I sooo want to be with my dad I miss him so much and I know my mom miss him to!

I will let you all know how everything works out and a future post!.


Image Source


Like always thank you so much for reading me and
I look forward to reading your comments!

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juancarlosgp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56