19 Weeks!!

in #life6 years ago

19 weeks.jpg


Half Way There!


Hello Steemians! My sensory development is exploding, my brain is designating specialized areas for smell, taste, hearing, vision, and touch. Some research suggests that I may be able to hear voices now, so my mom talks to me all the time. As for size, im according to my last ultrasound weighting 341grs, my and legs are in proportion to each other and the rest of my body now.

Yes! Im 19 weeks now and my mom just did an ultrasound to check me out and I was so happy that she was able to see me that I move around a lot!


IMG_20180515_201231.jpg


I’m half way done just 4.5 months more to go and I will be out in the world, my mom says she can’t wait to have me in her arms and kiss me I’m afraid she may bite cause she has said that she will do it when I’m out and I think she is crazy enough to do it, but I guess love bites don’t hurt right?
My mom just gain 4.5kg and she says is my fault but I’m only 341grs so I don’t know what she is talking about is not my fault that I make her hungry all the time and she goes and eats all that comes in front of her LOL.

IMG_20180515_201140.jpg

I’m happy too now I’m with my dad he touches my mom’s belly and I can feel him and he talks to me and tells me to be a good boy and I listen to him because he sounds so serious, I know he loves me so much he and my mom tell me all the time how much they love me.


Image Source: Baby Center
Picture Credit of Eco sonogram My dad - @Yanco


Like always thank you so much for reading me and
I look forward to reading your comments!


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juancarlosgp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56