You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving a big up to the good people!

in #life5 years ago

I'm hesitant about whom to congratulate first.

@edgarare1. You left me speechless. I also received that same support and it never occurred to me to return it. Besides, you did it discreetly. You never expected recognition for this act. Edgar: you are great, brother!

@shepz1. Brother, you are light!
People like you are what make living in steemit a sublime experience.
For you I only have one huge: THANKS!

Sort:  

Hello my friend @juanmolina ..

Thanks a lot for your amazing comment, I really appreciate your words ...!!

All the credits are for my friend @shepz1 because he is an amazing person !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87