Pictorial With Daddy :)

in #life6 years ago

Came back and dropping by again after a while. Been busy for the things that I had to do and lack of time getting here at Steemit.

laijmjdc34.png

My Photo

Missing the day when my little angel here was having her first pictorial and I was there below her to hold her tight to she could have a perfect photo and at the end, this was the perfect shot to her. But, I thought that the photographer would only take the shot to my daughter and when I saw the photo, I was there looking at her and it made me embarassed myself. Hahaha.

So, I will be more often to post some great things in life and I would be active again because I have my own time here now at Steemit. Good day to everyone and God bless always.

Sort:  

Good day to you also julieo. Cute picture of your little Angel.

Thank you very much @bobbylee. Sorry for the late reply. Too busy on my studies and work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97