The Beauty In Me

in #life6 years ago

x0gkg150u8.png

source

I admit that I'm not the most beautiful woman that my husband had in his life. My appearance is a normal woman who lives in a simple family and living in a normal life with my baby girl. But, even if I'm not beautiful, I have something in me that some other women don't have in in theirs. The things are that, what would you do in your beauty face if you don't know how to cook for your husband nor to your family? What is the use of a beauty face if you don't know how to respect other people? What is the use of having a beautiful face if you don't know how to be with some persons who are having a good time outside the street and you are like "What kind of place is this?".

So, the real beauty is in the heart of a good person. I'm not saying that all beautiful ladies are like what I had said but, most of the women around the world are. Show your true beauty and give love.

Sort:  

Beauty comes in all forms. I guarantee your husband always thinks you are the most beautiful.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86