What is the most memorable experience when you enjoy your vacation with friends?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

My most memorable vacation experience happened recently. I can still relive every moment. It was the perfect vacation just for me. 

It was initially a work trip, meeting with other members of the team and I really looked forward to meeting everyone of them in person. I was determined to put on my work mode and just stay all strict and busy like with them. Lol. It turned around to be one of the best trips I've ever had to make.

I had travelled to another city by air a day to the scheduled day of meeting. On getting there, I was welcomed by other members and given a beautiful welcome dish. I was then showed around, especially my big room. I took my bath, ate and slept off. The next day and the days after were a total definition of fun for me. I had fun to the fullest. I went to places I had never been before and in no time, a family was birthed. Though we had work related discussions, it cannot be compared to the magnitude of fun we had. It was my best vacation experience evr and I'd love to have it again and again. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64