You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Going Through A Process III, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #life6 years ago

Truly, everything in life is all about process....
When my went for my National Youth Service, as an accountant, I was posted to a broadcasting organisation.
And of course, I was a bit irked by that act.
I mean, why should an Accounting graduate be relegated to doing something off her course of study.
Little did I know it was a process.
I learned what I had to, following the process and when I went for a job interview, it was my experience at the broadcasting firm that helped me out.
I finally got the job based on my one year experience at the firm.
Now, thinking back about it.....
What if I had asked them to reject me??

Everything is indeed a process.
When I lost a friend, it made me sit back and think, appreciating the goodness of life.

Life in itself is a process

Thanks much for this piece.
It really spoke a lot to me.

Gracias.....

Sort:  

I am really excited you could relate to the part where no experience is a waste. People like doing things that are only pleasant, things that are within their comfort zone. In the land of extra miles, there are no traffic. Why? Only few people go that road. When we do what we are not used to, with time, it will stand us in good stead.

Thank you for this. Really appreciate it.

Thanks for sharing your experience as the process. It is really an awesome process .

Yeah.... It was awesome sharing it too.
Knowing that someone relates with your experience is worthwhile you know....

Yes, personal experiences always drive home the point better. Thanks a lot

Yeah process after process , life continues like it never ends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85