Friendship, an important complement in daily life my first post 2018 // Photographic series introducing my friends

in #life6 years ago (edited)

fuente

Hello my friends steemians, today I will share some pictures showing them my friendly nucleus. Human beings are accustomed to taking the action of having friendly nuclei, just like the animals in their kingdom, they go in packs, forming work teams for survival, in the case of us, we always look for a friend to look for a support, a second opinion, encouragement and above all unconditional support.

But in addition to these things previously described, we do crazy things, we have fun and we share moments of quality, but not everything is rosy, there are also friendships for convenience, false since as time goes by, people always look for something in exchange for situations beyond the occasion, envy is the main attraction of some social entities, since, as my grandmother used to say, "nobody sees beautiful eyes on other people's faces" words with great wisdom in each syllable.

My friendly group is quite small since it is not the same quantity as quality, I am a person who wants to the beautiful to each friend, friendship that is with me as one always has to be true and want each person who is there to do each Different day. I wanted to make a photographic post to share that core of which I speak so much and laugh a little at the crazy things we do, crazy things that do not have to hurt external entities or ourselves.

I present my three best friends to whom I always go and they are always there, one per call or whatsapp messages hahaha, and the other two are neighbors

My brother of the soul, mauro (cavilacion) who despite the distance we always communicate by different electronic means, be it a simple call or instant messaging.

One of my closest neighbors (Angel) and whom I see as my father figure always come to him in search of good advice.

My "pana" of the soul Gerardo always unconditional and good friend for those who are


Now some pictures with my other neighbors, less than me but that does not mean that from time to time you can not have a good time:

Brayan the neighbor who gives me the wifi hahahaha tremendous person, (not only because he gives me the wifi)

A photo with the brayan

Who will have a perfectly rounded abdomen?

Surprisingly they could with me

Brayan the anthropomorphic dog


This is one of my closest friendships, others are missing, so this will be a two-part post, and speaking of post, this is my first of the year, I will continue to draw as I have done so far; improving every day my techniques for a better finish, thanks for reading me, see you later! many hugs, follow me and if you liked this post dale upvote, GOOD DAYS, EVENINGS OR EVENINGS FROM THE PLACE AND TIME WHERE YOU READ THIS POST.

@juliodes


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @juliodes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67