17 Days To Go Before Christmas

in #life5 years ago (edited)
Hi there Steemians. It's been awhile.

I was off the grid for a few months. There has been a lot of things going on and I was busy looking for a job. As a brief summery, I finally got employed under very cool bosses. But, I am not going to speak about that job.

I am back here to start my countdown for Christmas.

Oh and by the way, we're also celebrating the feast of the Immaculate Concepcion. So to everyoone out there celebrating, happy fiesta to your towns or barangays.

Going back to the Yuletide season, we've already put up our christmas tree and it's all good for the coming Christmas day.

IMG_20181106_210046-01.jpeg

This year, it's going to be merry because I learned that my other relatives are coming over for a vacation to celebrate christmas day with us. Unlike in the past when my siblings and I were the only ones celebrating, this year it's going to be different.

It's still going to be a simple merry-making with food on the table, difference is that there will be more people who are going to celebrate with us.

My siblings and I prepared this tree about a few weeks ago. I believe it turned out just fine. So, it feels like christmas already in our home.

IMG_20181108_201927-01.jpeg

I guess that will be all for now. I just really wanted to greet you all. Have a good one everyone.

PhotoGrid_1508745993775.jpg

steemitgif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65