Blessing From The Nutrition Month Culminating Activity

in #life6 years ago

Hello there Steemians!

I miss you for a week again. I have been a bit busy with work, but today is a great day! It's my day-off until Sunday.

Today also is the culminating activity of every school's nutrition month. My weekend is also greeted with a lot of food that my cousin brought home from school.

Nutrition day it is!

While I was getting ready to take off from work, two of my cousin's students came by, bringing a very big jackfruit.

They said it was from school for their nutrition day activity, and they were giving the jackfruit to my cousin. We gladly accepted their gift.

The fruit smells so good and seems so delicious.

IMG_20180727_191659.jpg

I was not able to take a photograph of how it looked before my sister broke and sliced it. I was still busy with my job.

Apart from that, my cousin's students gave some more other food that they brought during the culmination. We're blessed with a lot of food right now. I am grateful for it.

Again, Happy Nutrition Month! Stay healthy, wealthy and wise. :)

PhotoGrid_1508745993775.jpg

steemitgif.gif

Sort:  

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/help

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Ripen Jackfruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69