You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe I Came Back At A Bad Time

in #life5 years ago

It is an interesting time to return.. on the verge of a HF and all the discussion that goes along with it.. Steemit Inc. trying to establish they aren’t actually having an identity crisis but the community still trying to figure out what exactly is happening.. and then you know, the same ole dysfunctional family stuff that was always here.

Even if we all don’t agree.. we can still stare into each other’s eyes in an intense and somewhat creepy way.. but we all have eyes, so it will be a bonding experience. 🙂

Glad you’re back, you were missed.. and I love that artwork.. it’s dramatic and emotional but somehow inspirational. Maybe that’s just me though...

Sort:  

With everything going on around here, the more I think about it, and since I guess I'm part of building this monster, as easy as it would be to run or wait until the dust settles, I'm thinking it's probably better I stumbled into this mess now, so I'm here for it, rather than jumping into foreign territory down the road, confused, without a voice. So many commas.

The art is a difficult one to explain, but that's a road, and those headlights are fast approaching. That's my mess. Will I be in trouble, or will they just keep on driving... Something like that.

....it was called "My Heart Just Isn't In It".

Please stop trolling.

I wasn't trolling. I looked at the picture, it couldn't form anything, your heart really wasn't in it, that's not trolling that's a truth, you needed a break you should have just said so.

Please stop trolling, Sunlit. Evidence of said trolling can be found below. Any more trolling by Sunlit after posting this message will be met with downvotes since this Sunlit character won't respect my polite requests and the fact I can only ask nicely about five times before it becomes annoying. No further messages from Sunlit to this account will be read and any future messages will be downvoted automatically because this member doesn't feel like dealing with a troll, nor do I enjoy being harassed by people who don't matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67