You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool Things You Can Do With Bitcoin - #1

in #life5 years ago

I have so much to learn about crypto!
I'm new to Steemit and crypto as well, and have joined mainly to post my blog here. The crypto is secondary to me, but I do need to do more research on how to withdraw it and/or spend it. I have never heard of a brick and mortar business accepting STEEM yet, but I'm sure one is out there somewhere. I accepted Bitcoin for payments at my restaurant in Cambodia, but it was very rare. Check out my blog if you have time for a read. Without content producers, Steemit's future is limited.

IMG_2288.JPG
AN IMMIGRANTS: TALE - The Khmerican Family Abroad - The Great Ecuador Exodus Pt. 1
IMG_2399.JPG
AN IMMIGRANTS TALE - The Khmerican Family Abroad - The Great Ecuador Exodus Pt. 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63