You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 218: Every Steem token you earn with blogging today will be more rare in the future.

in #life6 years ago

dear @exyle! i was moved by your today's vlog, especially at the end of it. You truly are worried and anxious.:( i keep my fingers crossed but i am sure the results will be good!:) ☀️ 🍀 anyway it is natural that we worry and stress about the health of our loved ones. apart from that, it was an interesting topic, because it gave me the perspective! thank you for that! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your concerns. I can happily say everything was ok!

i'm really happy to hear that! :)

I'm glad to hear everything was ok. I'm going through the same worries with my dad's health. Thanks for your perspective on the future of STEEMIT. Once I earn a bit more I might power down a bit just for fun so that if it does crash at least I feel that I earned a little reward for my power of brain :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56