You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being outside

in #life5 years ago

You really should not blame yourself and feel bad for spending time with your family in your free time. Family, friends and work are priority. And time for yourself too. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your understanding... I know I would be a better multitasker, but I think that sometimes I really must set priorities, and don't overload myself. Not physically, but mentally. Because so much stress around us isn't good, and in the evening, when I usually write posts I am not able to think anymore. I am even not able to read which I would love to do all the time if I could. So I am glad you are back with us. And hopefully I will arrange my time better, and put Steemit back in my daily schedule. Have a wonderful week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75