Silence story

in #life5 years ago

My dear all friends, now this time, hope are you well. today i share a previous silence story. why i can't continue this journey properly.


IMG_20190517_150144_960.JPG
first of all that time minimum seven months ago when i open this id. then some days i create content but people can't response me properly. i believe that time, i feel frustrated cause why people can't response. then some day later i demotivated and can't continue this journey.
IMG_20190514_102810.jpg
now this time why i come back again. actually this the twist. my friend @Shuvo35 inspire me , try to create different different content and slow extraordinary talents. then people response you. finally last night i thinking my said truly that's why i come back again. hope people please take your positive response. i wish recently i will join, @bdcommunity @steemitbd @partiko @esteem @minnowsupport this community. my dear friends wait, as soon as i coming.

Sort:  

Beautiful blend of colors in your first photograph.

It takes time to build a presence here. I quit after a few months, and I am not sure what brought me back. In time I found a niche that I enjoyed. I also started focusing in on the social aspect of this platform. Too often we forget this is a social media site.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

don’t worry man. we are also here. all are very supportively and closer. just you focus your talent.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't forget the Steem Terminal @kabiratif! We are here to help also! SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61