Whats In Your Head...

in #life6 years ago

These photos are the outcome of an 8 hour body paint job in fluorescents on myself and about 2 hours on @petererik. I had an aching this year (2016) to go all out and swing by one of Minneapolis' loved venues, First Ave. for their infamous Costume contest...we spent the evening of halloween dancing away in the black light and glowing like little lightning bugs! We had so much fun that night.. and our shower surely reminded us of it for the months to come..

so steemians...What are your favorite halloween characters that you've created?!


Sort:  

Super dope face paint! Great work! Some of my old costumes... not near as awesome!
Groot & Rocket

Medusa & Soldier turned to Stone

The Joker :)


ZOMBIES!

Jack Skeleton! (One of my favorites, because I did it all myself in the mirror)

Well thank you :) I just wanted an excuse to party in my new onesie I got for letting a friend into our show the night before... lol! I look forward to more of your awesome make-up work. Cheers!

That is some type of awesome body painting skills! Haha does a loofa count as a character??

@polebird thank you! hahahah yes a loofa DEFINITELY counts lol

I haven’t created any characters but I can say those are some freakin’ awesome body painting jobs! Very cool! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for checkin it out @rawdawg !

Wow very nice...looking crazy...@kaciwegleitner

glad you enjoyed it @durgaani!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70