You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Learning Mandarin Chinese Difficult?

in #life6 years ago

I am impressed.
I too believe this is the language to learn.
Here, Cantonese is the more common dialect though Mandarin is taught at Chinese schools.
And it only took you a year to learn the basics.... hmmm... that gives me hope.
So thank you for making this video.
I had to read the subtitles to understand what you were saying of course but you sound very confident :)

#SNAPpluscomment

Sort:  

Which country are you located in?
Chinese is intimidating but it really isn't that bad. Not needing to remember tenses is a huge relief.

I am from Malaysia.
Ok you make me feel I can do this 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

There's a good app called HelloTalk that connects you with native speakers of a language you want to learn and chat with. It has a lot of useful functions. Highly recommended.

Thank you so much for the tip.
Will check it out for sure.
😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06