At the end of life I am

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I went on the road alone-
I have seen how much my dilemma
Where the beginning of the sky-
Where the end of the sea-
All I have to look for is to see.
I went looking for the sky -
How many rains fell from people's eyes
I went looking for the sea -
How many people suffer in the flood of sadness
I have seen nothing,
This is in my mind!
I have not thought of anything at all!

Today I stood at the last end of life-
A gust of wind will come in my quest.
I'm wondering-
Waiting for the wait when the wind will come?

This is life?
Where all hope is buried in a nimase?
This is life?
Where the dream breaks before getting nothing!

I have come to the end of my life today-
Nothing got,
Nothing is lost,
All of a few dreams-
The whole few were in prison in the hope.
I have come here today,
I gave up everything in my luxury.

That's what life-
Someone laughs where someone laughs -
Some people burn and burn?
After many walks I,
I stand alone today alone.
There are all four-
Thousands of people-
Thousands of brickstone mechanical life
I'm just stopping I-
When I saw so many people-
To say to yourself,
There's no one next to me, I'm alone.

This is life?
Many of which have zero hands at all!
This is life?
Standing in the middle of the road -
Want to start from the first again!

I have come to the end today,
I do not know when the wind will blow.
He is telling me to wait?
Or is it going to go further?
I'm tired today,
And I can not go.
Have seen many
The whole

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95