Complain Alway Helps To Improve

in #life6 years ago

Some people like to complain or some don't. If you complain something, it may helps to improve which is also better for other. Some people trying to adjust instead of complaining
image

On earth nobody is perfect, Every human do mistakes in his life. Some people learn from it or some of them don't.

People of our world are very lazy. They dont want to do any effort. They just want results. If every human in world complain when anything going wrong that may helps to improve our world

Sort:  

Many people complain, including myself.
I try to look for the positive side of every problem.
This year I started thinking differently. Better for health.
Instead of saying damn it rains again, I say now when the rain is done the sun comes. Too dry is not good either, and the plants in my garden must also have water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71