Cable confusion :)))

in #life6 years ago (edited)

'Cable confusion' is a pun, modification of 'Babel confusion'.
The difference is that languages are not confused here, but the cables. Well, this is my job and I never did such things before. It requires great attention, mistakes are not allowed! I also need strong hands and fingers to put the ferrules on cables and make cable harnesses.

20181003_130641.jpg

cable.jpg

It's just like a puzzle or Lego, the difference is responsibility and good salary for that. I plan to do this work until spring, but I also know this activity is very bad for my eyesight. There is a strong fluorescent light all the day in the manufacturing hall and even in my accomodation room. My eyes are red and often burn and hurt. Sometimes I feel like a chicken breeded in 'chicken factories' under artificial light.

vitamin.jpg

I take Vita Visio every day , which is a dietary supplement with blueberry extract and sometimes I'm doing eye and of course body excersizes. I will only detect their effects within 4-5 months. It's also time to get a yoga mat because I cannot do the five Tibetan rites on the cold floor.

20181021_111631.jpg

So there are weak points, and my further work depends on how much I can strengthen myself physically and mentally and I must do my best the community as well. The next 10-12 months are about material things as work and the creation of basics.




Visit my DaDa page! https://dada.nyc/portraits/kalemandra

Képernyőkép – 2018-09-07 20-08-27.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 9.39% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kalemandra!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 3.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 2.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78