Sort:  

those hospital foods actually look pretty good.. 😐
be well

So fake. @roundbeargames robot is on the wild side making fake comments! You're going to say those food looks "healthy" aren't ya?! ROTFFLMFAO! tipuvote! 0.2 SBD

no, to me meat is healthy 👍

This post received 0.24 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @davidke20 | @roundbeargames now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service guide | For investors | Claiming Byteball Airdrop Guide.

Your presentations are wonderful. I follow you, you work very well, hope that you will always be with us by giving us good, good work.

Yeah your right
Her pictures and presentetions are awesome.

At least there's the view. It's not the cooling unit or a wall. That is some absolutely exquisite cuisine!!

When I stayed in hospital here in NG i kinda enjoyed my stay. (For me) nice food, time to recover and service direct to me at the bed. I was in room 666, not sure if that was an omen?!

Espero te recuperes pronto @kaliju

Is that food provided by hospitals ,, kaliju ??

You take your time and recover
A line here and there is good enough. 👍
Speedy recovery buddy.

What food looks good😊

That looks much better than what I was offered in Britain when I was having my kids! Worst, there was no snack between noon (lunch) and 6pm (supper time) except for a cup of tea and two biscuits! Really? Nursing mothers need MORE calories, not less!
Looks like Korea knows how to feed you. :-)

Let me summon frying dragon @tipu upvote this post with 0.3 SBD as usual, blessing for @kaliju. Sorry boss, that's all I can afford for now. Wait until I become a whale I personally upvote you 100%.

Oh yes. It's "frying".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95