Samadhi - the highest stage of meditation (Eco Train)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Samadhi - the highest state of meditation

Enjoy this beautiful Movie .

Credits:

Daniel Schmidt - Director, Producer, Writer, Narrator, Film Score, Fractal Animation, Character Animation, Editor, Special FX, Audio Post

Tanya Mahar - Co-creation, story-boarding, inner direction and sharing of inner wisdom, and endless hours of help on all levels

Jeremy Sabo- Character animation

Cameron Gray- Artwork www.parablevisions.com

Indiajiva- Music www.youtube.com/user/indiajiva

Vrindavin Das- Artwork

Stuart Griggs- Artwork

Ashley Christudason- Artwork

Barbara (Eva) Dametto- Mantra co-creation

Genaro Murray- Music

Please support future films (which will always be released for free to the world) by donating at http://www.innerworldsmovie.com/index...
Every small donation helps to keep production flowing.

Sort:  

A bit long to watch between soup and potatoes :-). Only thing i can say for now is beautiful starting music :-)

ill summerize for you after i watch it

nice co-incidence.. i am writing about meditation tonight..
watching now!
Thanks @kalima

@eco-alex @kalima

This is a brilliant post. If you're into this type of info, please check out my channel - I've followed you both. I'm trying to gain followers who are interested in topics like this so Steemit starts to become more meaningful for me (what I mean is that I'm not fishing for upvotes, rather an interested audience or my short posts):

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@healingherb/old-norse-witches-and-initiation-rituals

totally get it! i followed you!
it can be REALLY hard to find content that us 'alternatives' are interested in..

Will check out your posts tomorrow.
<3

Oh and you can see all the ecoTrain posts here:

https://www.steemit.com/created/ecotrain

Thank you!!! I dd not know about ecotrain - brilliant - I'm on it now. BUT.....my "initiation" posts take days of research, I could not post every day.

The ecotrain passengers are asked to post twice a week only!

If you would like to be a passenger do let me know! You seem a great fit!

Oh, yes please @eco-alex. Please send me a link on how to be a passenger :)\

well, there is no link.. but lets chat on email..
please email me on:

[email protected]

thanks!

Thanks alex, I will email you now. it's an email address that looks spammy but it is me.

Hi...I am a seeker and initiated by the enlightened master. I am guided to write about God and his ways...If you wish you can follow me and share my blogs. Thankyou :)

Hi @atrueyogi ! I've followed you and look forward to your posts. I wonder who your master is.....so interesting! :) Thanks.

Blessings @healingherb .
Im following you as well happy to stay in touch with same minded people .
Thanks .
have a beautiful day.

Congratulations @kalima! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi...I am a seeker and initiated by the enlightened master. I am guided to write about God and his ways...If you wish you can follow me and share my blogs. Thank you :)

Happy to stay in touch @atrueyogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20