Coffee first?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Do you like coffee?

I am for her to drink from time to time, certainly not every day! In my case, coffee does not thaw me at all, it does not affect me at all, so I do not understand why so many people think that without coffee it can not function!

Negative coffee:

  • Like any other hot drink, coffee destroys the stomach cells that protect us from the bad effects of acids by buffering them.
  • The coffee is saturated with protons / hydrogen ions that steal our energy and make us tired after the stimulation period.
  • Coffee with cream and sugar is nothing but acidic, toxic, highly addictive poison.
  • Coffee disrupts blood vessels, reducing their flexibility and efficiency.
  • Coffee intensifies the feeling of heartburn.
  • Coffee, especially eaten in the evening and at night, disturbs the natural rhythm of sleep.
Sort:  

For me tea is d key 😎

That's good!

I don't drink coffee too ;) I just don't like it :)

I do one cup of black ice coffee 5 days a week in the morning on the way to work. Caffeine has a lot of beneficial effects as well:

  1. Caffeine improves reaction times and logical reasoning. As a sports performance coach I encourage all athletes to utilize caffeine when performing.

  2. Study's show that it may reduce the risk of Alzheimer's and dementia.

  3. Caffeine has a positive effect on our memory.

If you simply don't like the taste of coffee you could also get caffeine from drinking tea or even taking it in pill form.

There are always pros and cons ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66