Travel through misibis bay resort / vera fall - philippines diary !!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


# Beauty of misibis bay resort 




# my squad , my travel buddy we went misibis in last summer it was my best summer out there we enjoyed a lot and make so many memories .


# At vera fall in santo domingo 

# It's random click actually we are hanging out near the cost and taking selfie my one friend came and just click randomly and that beautiful moment capture in camera . i always look that photo ans remember those day ..... how amazing is it !!!

                                                                    

Sort:  

done bro help me

okay bro i just upvoted you .

Great Post 😆

Thank you brother ☺🙂🙂

Awesome bro seems u guys enjoying..y don't u make a video of that place and upload it on dtube u will get lot of attention...

yahh sure bro next time i will make video when i go out actually it's my old photos i went there in last summer . thanks for your support@karthik2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64