ITS REVEAL DAY. NEARLY 4 MONTHS OF DIETING. 41LBS LOST, BEFORE AND AFTERS INCLUDED.

in #life5 years ago

I am onto week 15 on this 5 - 2 plan, i think its time for a reveal so far.

BEFORE & TODAY

FRONT

20181031_131929.jpg

SIDE VIEW

20181031_131841.jpg

Can't wait to go clothes shopping :)


Thank you son-of-satireson-of-satire.

Sort:  

Wow @karenb54 your making awesome progress bet you couldn't wait to do a reveal as it must be great to see the difference in these pics. Keep it up its working.

Thank you. I'm feeling better about myself now. I intend to, this time i will reach target. :)

Thank you :)

Wow. This is really awesome. Good job. It really worked 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

You welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Way to go Karen!

Thank you 😁

Wow! Karen, you're looking great! The weight loss is really showing now...and you're looking healthier. WOOHOO!

Thank you 😁 I can feel it and feel so much better 😁

Good job. How do yo feel?

Thank you. A lot better, still some to loose butt determined to get to goal :)

Awesome progress. Karen, keep it up.

Thank you, I intend to :)

making good progress. :-)

Now what you need to work on is SMILING! hehehe
I'm glad it is all working for you. I'm sure that by the time summer comes around again you'll be much more mobile and your garden will be spectacular ;-)

Thank you, I should have reached target by then.. roll on the Summer :)

OMG!Dear you are making a wonderful job! I am sure you will buy so much new clothing😊👍👏👏👏💕I am so proud of your determination

Thank you. With i had found this diet years ago :)

Way to go, will you be needing a smaller, custom STEEMIT shirt soon?

Thank you. I will be needing a much smaller size :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11