MAKING A FEW EXTRA QUID FILLING IN SURVEYS, GIVE IT A GO. LINK IN POST.

in #life5 years ago

After spending most of yesterday wrapping Christmas presents i decided today i was going to relax for the day. I didn't sleep very well last night thinking about what presents i have and what i need. I do a lot of my Christmas shopping online, I love to give unusual presents, personalised or something that is new & different.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WbxkFFfJQazzKR5JMR8hqVa3uxJVvF2Co6uXxKgrvfjjNBJ2X1cWMoTABCVi7nGQhpA2HScsf6mvP8.jpeg

The 1st thing i had to do today was make an appointment at the Drs for my Asthma Check up and my Flu Jab. Luckily they will do them both at the same time but got too wait until 17th of December. So glad it wasn't an emergency.

I was inintending on doing nothing else for the rest of the day but when i logged into my email account and saw over 200 emails waiting, i had to spend a few hours going through them and filling in surveys. Glad i did as one survey site had so many surveys i managed to cash out £25.

If you want to make a few extra pennies you can sign up here.

https://uk.mysurvey.com

20181127_214936.jpg

EVERY PENNY HELPS

I am now in bed so its time to do some catching up on here with your blogs.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Nice hustle! Going to check out the surveys, thanks for sharing.

That is a nice start to next years Christmas, or garden.

Its a nice little earner :)

Good on you, go for it

Never thought theyd pay that well, not bad for a few hours work. Going to check it out. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Its a good survey site. They usually have loads of surveys. Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98