MY FAVOURITE BAND, TAKE THAT, BEEN A FAN FOR 30 YEARS. MY LAST CONCERT THE CIRCUS..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have been a massive fan of Take That since they started in 1992. I went to a few of there concerts when I was fit. They started off as having 5 members Gary Barlow, Mark Owen, Jason Orange, Howard Donald & Robbie Williams but Robbie left leaving a 4 piece boy band, then later Jason Orange left leaving the other 3 to carry on and still be an amazing band.

If you ever get the chance to go see a Take That concert GO.
They have the most amazing shows, they put so much into it to make sure you have a fabulous time, its like watching a show not a concert.

TAKE THAT YOUNG

Take That young.jpg

TAKE THAT NOW

TAKE THAT NOW.jpg

BAND MEMBERS

GARY BARLOW

gary.JPG

MARK OWEN & HOWARD DONALD

mark & howard.JPG

JASON ORANGE

jason.JPG

The last concert I went to was:

THE CIRCUS

Tent.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

7.JPG

elephant.JPG

I have yet to meet them, maybe one day I will get to meet my Favourite Mark Owen, he has been my favourite since day 1.

favourite.JPG

They will be celebrating 30 years next year, I am hoping to get to the concert. I took my 2 daughters and hubby to this concert, they all came out sayingit was the best concert they had see there is always something going on.

favorite 2.JPG

favourite 3.JPG

favourite 4.JPG

This is my favourite song and video.

THE BEST BAND EVER


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

Hey, they're good! I can see why you like them.

Next time, put your fave video in your article, like this...

It looks as if they've aged well... :D
I hope you get to make it to that concert... Do it!

Thanks for sharing.

😄😇😄

@creatr

I am adding my favourite song and video. Bloody love them:)

Awesome band! I probably won't be able to attend the concert but I want you to go, my friend and takes 100's of photos!

I hope you get to go there, I mean you are true fan. And you deserve it. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @karenb54, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you for visiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11