🦜 Sprout hates plastic bottles, 🦜 so much hate.

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I love animals, i really think we are honoured to have them in our lives, the little things they do that make us smile, the amount of love they give you, they trust us totally. I will never understand an animal abuser, i am a wreck when one of my pups are ill. When im with them they keep me calm and help my mental health.

I love how there little actions can make you smile or even laugh. Im always smiling with my pups and they do make me laugh. My daughters pet parrotlet Sprout is always making me giggle. She's a tiny bird but she has a gigantic personality.

My daughter always takes a bottle of juice to her room. Sprout hates these bottles for some reason. Here she is attacking a bottle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87