You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain and Shine

in #life5 years ago

The whole BEOS situation to me was a no brainer. Coming back from 92 cents to now nearly nothing and still with the ridiculous features of 20 second block time I still think BTS will get their piece of the pie in the end. And while I had no intentions trading it, currently it is raining guns and roses style (or nottingham and switzerland style) and we can only wait and see what this will have in store for us. Who knows! I have good hopes, but the rain will slow down now more people are involved. No worries, got plenty there already.

Go for it dude up North? PS is Nottingham close to Edinbrough...I will there in two weeks!

Sort:  

Yeah I felt it was certainly worth a go if you could lock up some stake for 3 months. We'll i've been doing that here for 1001 days so I think I'm good to wait a little :)

Hopefully we'll get back at least the cost of the account creation - that would be a bummer to not get that returned at least. I noticed the rain was coming down less hard, but it's not fallen that much since the start it seems and so I still expect to come out with around 80,000 BEOS. At 2 cents, that's still 1600$ - fingers crossed :D

About 5 hours on the train from Nottingham to Edinburgh. Have a nice trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23