You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Hardest Part Of Your Day?

in #life5 years ago

Dude whats the issue that you need PT every day? Indeed it sounds super boring honestly :D

Mine is for sure getting out of bed at an too early time. I really do love my job and I also love new days, but getting up when it is still dark having to hurry is just a super struggle every day (and I am cranky mennnnn hahah)

Sort:  

Slight Tennis elbow both arms, tendonitis both knees and left ankle. Also trying to figure out how to improve/restore movement and muscle strength in my right hand fingers after the nerve graft. All work in progress. :)

dude! both arms and both knees?

Im a bit curious how you got all of that done but dammn....good luck with it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83