You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the teaching saddle again (and it ain't so bad!)

in #life5 years ago

hahahaha dude, living on the edge with the galls there, who knows ;)

Well education has turned more and more into not just presenting facts, but more and more giving life lessons and handles for kids to develop their own opinion

if you ask me, your experience comes in perfect in there! but that amount of trainride? damn thats gotta be worth it in the end ej..pfff

Sort:  

I think I'm in the right place teaching teachers for sure.

ATM it's only once a fortnight, and the trains are quiet so I can get a table to type at, so it's much the same as working in a office.

then atleast its doable...yeah and when a train gets turned into an office, it aint all that bad I find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85