The end.

in #life4 years ago

The end of a day and a summer.

Evening mood by the sea, it's getting darker now and everything has an end, also this summer.
As time goes on, there is always a beginning and sadly also an end to many aspects of life. This summer is coming to an end, we just have to wait until next year for a new beginning.

fullsizeoutput_7395.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_7397.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_739e.jpeg

A big thank you so much to my friends during three years at Steemit.

Sincerely
Jan

Sort:  

Amazing pictures. It is sad that summer seems to be over already.

Thank's so much @andyjaypowell for comment.

Autumn is soon upon us. September is my favourite month. Great late summer mood capture @karja

Thanks mr @solbadans for pleasant comment.

Very wonderful view and your wonderful photography, make it beautiful as long as you shine. I hope you visit my page and be friends Greetings @karja

Amazing pictures.

Thanks for the valuable posts on your page
I am grateful to be here in the community with you with love and respect No monopoly No racism No discrimination This is what we need Love, appreciation, respect and cooperation
I will be happy to join my page and support me permanently
Greetings

Very magnificent sunset! The colors of the sunlight in the sky and on the water are very gorgeous. The scenery is wonderful and it looks peaceful. Great capture! ;)

Thanks so much @tangmo for pleasant comment.

My pleasure! ;)

It's just like a dream ... so beautiful our mother nature is .Nice photography .

Thank's @tista for nice comment

@karja. Hermosos atardeceres amigo

Thank's @edgarlygonzalez for comment.

Dear friend without knowing you I know that you are a great person for me an incomparable human being those landscapes that you have in your publications I am looking at it at this moment and I feel joy in my heart and soul thank you.

Querido amigo sin conocerte sé que eres una gran persona para mí un ser humano incomparable esos paisajes que tienes en tus publicaciones lo estoy mirando en este momento y siento alegría en mi corazón y en mi alma gracias.

Thank you so much @albenis for pleasant commenting.

Hi! Nice to meet you. Sorry to write you directly, but I'm writing to several users for an idea that I have.

I'm part of the Spanish-speaking community, and I create this user to grow and stimulate our community. But we need the support of users with more steem power. I wanted to ask you, if you somehow agree to support a voting trail or delegation. It doesn't have to be me. You can choose some other user of the Spanish speaking community. The idea is to support my community and the post with quality content to prevent users from leaving the platform.

There are curation projects in my community that work very well but they are not enough and I don't think that concentrating power is good either.

I understand if you don't agree and sorry for writing directly. But I didn't find another way. I hope you have a good day.

Hi @karja.. We wish you see this comment. This is the community curator account made for Steem Sri Lanka Community. Currently, we are curating about 200 posts in a week with the available SP we have. We have worked hard to collect 24.2k SP up to now

Currently, we don't have any larger delegators to boost our Steem Power fast. We are currently returning 50% of curation rewards. And we are willing to increase if a delegator requests.

We would like to request you to consider if you are available to delegate and it would be a great help for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75