[PL,ENG] My hometown, my place on Earth.

in #life5 years ago

I missed you so much, my hometown ❤️

IMG_20181124_120516.jpg

3 stopnie Celsjusza, pobijam rekord jazdy na rowerze w niskich temperaturach. Ubieram się ciepło. Wyglądam jak bałwanek⛄️, ale cieszę się, że będzie mi ciepło. Dwie minuty później jestem w lesie, wjeżdżam na ścieżkę, nad jezioro. Schodzę z roweru i prowadzę go żeby lepiej poczuć chwilę. Musiałam bardzo się stęsknić, bo czuję mocno jak chłonę energię z tego miejsca. Po chwili czuję szczęście, czuję radość. Uśmiecham się. Mam łzy w oczach.

ENG⬇️⬇️⬇️

IMG_20181124_120027.jpg

Jest cicho, jest spokojnie. Pomimo tylu uczuć, myśli i zdarzeń ostatnich dni.. To miejsce pozostaje niewzruszone. Tak, to jest moje miejsce na Ziemi. Tutaj wracam w wolne dni. Tutaj uspokajam myśli. Tutaj wzmacniam moją świadomość bycia.

Jeżeli zakochamy się w naturze i odnajdziemy w niej boską siłę, będziemy co raz słabiej ulegać wpływowi świata materialnego. Odnajdziemy prawdziwe szczęście w obserwacji przyrody, nie będą nam potrzebne kolejne rzeczy materialne.
Srila Prabhupada

⬇️⬇️⬇️

❄️3 degrees Celsius, I beat the record of cycling at low temperatures. I'm dressing up warmly. I look like a snowman ⛄️, but I'm happy that I won't freeze. Two minutes later I'm in the forest, I enter the path by the lake. I get off the bike and let myself to feel the moment stronger. I had to missed so much. I feel this place charges me. After a while, I feel joy in my heart. I'm smiling. I have tears in my eyes.

IMG_20181124_115250.jpg

It is so quiet, it is so peaceful. Many feelings, thoughts and a lot of things have happened in the last few days.. This place remains unshakeable. Yes, this is my place on Earth. Here I come at weekends. Here I stop my racing thoughts. Here I practise greater awareness.

If we fall in love with nature and find divine strength in it, we will be less and less influenced by the material world. We will find true happiness in observing nature, we will not need further material things.
Srila Prabhupada

❤️❤️❤️
Thank you so much for all the comments I received.
I'm so happy you are here with me.
All the best for you.

Sort:  

Sounds like a lovely weekend retreat. I love how a spot in nature can bring a bit of tranquility to a chaotic week.
I found your post through the pay it forward curation where it was featured by @porters.

It was.. I also find peace in nature every day, e.g. during the walk to work, to shop, with a dog..❤ I do it every time a walk, I look at nature and it brings me peace ❤ All the best for you!

I found your post through the @pifc by @porters great one I love mine too My happy place to Steem in

Congratulations @karolinabaum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the lift and encouraging folks to love nature! I'm happy you have that special place where you can feel at peace and build you awareness.
I have that too in my home in the Boreal Forest of Saskatchewan, Canada.

I'm happy too you have such place 😊

Wspaniały post Droga @karolinabaum 👏👍 Zachwycam się Twoją wspaniałą osobą 😉 Boskość we mnie kłania się Boskości w Tobie i prosze Cię pisz dalej i rozświetlaj światłem platformę Steemit. Dziękuję i pozdrawiam Cię Serdecznie🙏😇💗

Godlover,
Staram się dać każdemu postowi dużo energii ❤ Wiem że na Twoje miłe słowa i wsparcie zawsze mogę liczyć. Cieszę się, że natknęliśmy się tutaj na sobie. 😊
Wszystkiego dobrego ❤❤❤

Droga @karolinabaum, Cudowna dobra duszo, Ty się nie starasz tylko po prostu to robisz 😇 I ten przekaz jest piękny 💗 Ja też się bardzo cieszę 😇 Dziękuję i również Tobie życzę wszystkiego dobrego i mnóstwo Miłości 💗💗💗 By the way your hometown is beautiful 👍

Witaj
Z tej strony @sp-group. Jesteśmy zamkniętą niemal 50 osobową grupą (lista członków grupy znajduje się w naszym ostatnim raporcie: https://busy.org/@sp-group/sp-group-raport-tygodniowy-8-27-11-2018 ), której jednym z głównych celów jest wpieranie polskojęzycznych autorów publikujących wysokiej jakości wpisy. Więcej informacji o nas możesz przeczytać w naszych cotygodniowych raportach na koncie @sp-group. Członkowie naszej grupy zaproponowali Twoją kandydaturę dlatego pragniemy Cię do nas zaprosić. Gromadzimy się wokół zamkniętego czatu na DISCORD na który to właśnie chcemy wręczyć Ci zaproszenie.

Link do naszego czatu:
https://discord.gg/rcvWrAD
Jeśli chcesz zostać pełnoprawnym członkiem naszej grupy daj nam o tym znać na naszym czacie.

Pozdrawiamy @sp-group

Congratulations @karolinabaum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karolinabaum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57