Loneliness

in #life6 years ago

New York City is the time to sleep
Loneliness is dense and snowy
The ship landed on the shore of the wind
Four of the walls of the mirror I also clogged
Loneliness isolation
Loneliness is loneliness or cruelty

The talk is like a rock
You are not here to make me sleep
Make a kiss everyday
You are not here to give coffee in the morning
When dust fell in my eyes, you are not here to take it away
You are not here to sooth the clouds in my mind

I'm here too
This is a lonely minute of years
The sky here is blue
Blue is away .
One hundred times in the diary
My pen is written by name
Ants came at once, is your name so sweet like honey

Even the earth is cold
Winter is the summer season
Come darling, once you are with me even fireballs become snow

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59