You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My body temperature is lower than normal

in #life5 years ago (edited)

In Poland, normal body temperature is considered 97.8 F (36.6 Celsius). Anything above 98.6 is considered slight inflammation and when I'm at those temperatures I always feel worse already. I'm surprised that you guys have a different limit. In my opinion your body temperature is completely healthy. I'd be alarmed if it was higher!

Sort:  

Atleast i'm not going crazy. In the past few days, i was HOT, sleeping without covers on, window cracked open. and my body temperature was 95.6. This happened for two days!

Yesterday after I was running around the house cleaning and breaking the slightest sweat, i registered the 97.9 that i read off yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55