Does the Creator Care ?

in #life6 years ago

images (3).jpg
Source:bearevival.com

Someone once said, "Life is like a wild goose chase-without the goose." It can feel like a search for something that's always elusive. In the midst of the search, however, a book as trustworthy as the Bible assures us that the Creator of the universe cared so much for us that He came seeking after each us.

images (4).jpg
Source:shutterstock.com

In a world of loneliness, despair, and rejection, the Bible offers hope and encouragement. In the words given to a blind beggar name Bartimaeus: "Cheer up! . . . He's calling you." Yes, the Creator cares for you! With that awesome truth in mind, consider the words of astronaut Guy Gander, who said this about what he learned when he saw the marvels of the created universe in outer space:

"It's very hard to think this must have happened by chance. . . . You realize at the same time that there had to be a Master Designer, a Creator of this planet. And to me that makes life all the more special. Because that tells me that instead of me being something that just came along in the course of time to live and die, that instead of a meaningless existence, I have Someone-who cares for me-who has made me and cares about me. Someone I can go to with my troubles, and my cares, and my joys."

What if it's true? If the Creator really does care for us and is seeking us, then everything now depends on our willingness to trust Him. If Jesus is God in the flesh, then apart from Him we will never know real joy, real meaning, or real peace in life. He is our Creator and He seeks a personal relationship with us.

download.jpg
Source:jasminechelliah.wordpress.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53