You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Man Tears a Few Beers and Three Years: I Did It My Way

in #life5 years ago

We're providers of comedy, tragedy, farce
Drawings and songs when beauty is sparse
And somehow we always get fucked in the arse

But this made us hard like a old sturdy tree
And we're not scared off by a downvoting spree

At least the hardfork gave us dowvoting cutters
So we can cut down the wretched bidbotters

I remember you first post! Congratulations & cheers.

Katharsisdrill_cheers.jpg

Sort:  

My first post was a mess. So were quite a few after that. Some folks thought comedy was trolling. It seemed like everyone was taking life too seriously. I'm glad the attitudes changed and more people started to have fun. I have to give you a comment upvote. That was classy.

I just remember that those first posts was written in a funny way, a funny language and by what seemed to be a real original. I also immediately fell for the username @alienbutt - kind of shows what I am attracted to. Cheers.

Thanks for pointing that name out though. I see they write fiction. You should drop a hint about that Creative Coin tribe. It seems many don't realize creative writing is part of the show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67