You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the creative process

in #life6 years ago

YAY! I missed you! Sounds like you've been wonderfully busy! I saw the lion, but only after you mentioned it. lol! Beautiful art, though. And the felt stuffy is adorable! I can only imagine the child will love it. I think my boys would.

As for your book... I've had to take some time away from posting and curating to focus on my novels as well. I'll be submitting to Pitchwars at the end of the month, and if that fails, back to the querying trenches with me. Good luck with the revision stage!

And good on ya for running and sticking with it! Making progress is so fulfilling. You're looking great, my friend! So glad you're here.

Sort:  

You are so lovely darling, good look with the Pitchwars and a huge kiss to you 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84