My first post (en, ru)

in #life6 years ago

Let's get acquainted! My name is Kate. I live in the city of Kiev. I have two children - a boy and a girl. I am engaged in their upbringing with my husband. I very much dream to see the world, to visit different countries. Often I notice in myself extrasensory abilities, which I try to develop. I will try to write interesting articles on various topics, especially I am interested in the theme of our life and life after death, because it exists. I am a believer, therefore I believe that there is hell and heaven. You can talk about this forever, it's very interesting. Support me, please!

Давайте знакомиться! Меня зовут Катя. Я живу в городе Киев. У меня есть двое деток - мальчик и девочка. Я занимаюсь их воспитанием вместе с мужем. Очень мечтаю увидеть мир, побывать в разных странах. Часто замечаю у себя экстрасенсорные способности, которые пытаюсь развивать. Буду стараться писать интересные статьи на разные темы, особенно меня интересует тема нашей жизни и жизни после смерти, потому что она существует. Я верующий человек, поэтому верю, что есть ад и рай. Об этом можно говорить вечно, это очень интересно. Поддержите меня, пожалуйста!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @katy777.

Добро пожаловать!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by katy777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66