You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rolling with the Punches - Prison, Detention, Deportation, Traveling, & Return to Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Is it crazy looking around Steemit & seeing all of the changes? Have you seen Dsound, dtube etc? SBD went up to $17 at one point., not sure if you were around when that all happened. I am still forever thankful for you introducing me to Steemit. I have a friend that worked on Christmas island, and I am so glad you didn't spend more than a day there. That place sounds fucked. Glad you're out <3

Sort:  

A lot has changed but still the same atmosphere I guess. I spent a month on C.I. It was pretty fucked haha. Thanks 😊❤

Ah shit sorry, one month is way too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75