✨😊Cool Rainbow Apartment! 😊✨

in #life5 years ago

rainbow-colored-apartment-amina-mucciolo-38-59439de552948__880.jpg

Wow! This apartment is sooooo cool I wanted to share it. I would love to see all those colors in my home. But If I painted my apartment walls like that, I'd be in BIG trouble.
I love the cleanliness and the lack of clutter, Yet it still has a fun and vibrant amount of color! Would you be able to live somewhere like this?

The original article

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

No, it would drive me (even further) mad to live in there :-)

I like it as well. Looks like a daycare though.

Congratulations @kaylinart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5500 replies. Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That’s crazy cool. It has to be done properly or it would looks like a crazy person’s home

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right? Lol! If you mess up it probably would drive you insane.

Beautiful! I very like vibrant colors!

Ha ha thats cool! It looks like kitchcer for Barbie home:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95