๐ŸŒˆFabFitFun Spring 2019 Box Contents ๐ŸŒˆ

in #life โ€ข 5 years ago

So this newer company popped up offering boxes full of random items. Which is more geared towards women. I wanted to show what I got in my Fabfitfun box.

If you want to get 10.00 off your first box use this link.

The Whole Box

The box itself was super cute! And decorated. It was adorable. I almost just want to keep the box and find something to store it in!
I Love that you can choose what you want to have in the box to a certain degree. They give you a few choices! While the other items were a surprise. I like that idea because I don't want to get anything that I can't use.
I paid 39.99 for the box, But it's normally 49.99 And I was amazed by the value of the items I got.
At first the box seemed a bit smaller than expected.

But there were a lot of items in there.
I love that it came with a variety.
Here's some of the things I got.






I'm really happy with everything

The only things I feel like I may not use very easily is the eye cream, And the Mumu. But It's super cute and it fits great.
I'm way excited about the leave in conditioner and the travel dish set for when I travel. I try and avoid going out to eat when I travel. Best of all they change the box every month! So if you were to order you have no idea what you'd get.
If you want to order use this link for 10.00 off. http://xo.fff.me/mwMIC

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

๐‚๐ก๐ž๐œ๐ค ๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐œ๐จ๐จ๐ฅ ๐’๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ ๐€๐ฉ๐ฉ! ๐…๐จ๐ซ ๐ˆ๐Ž๐’ ๐€๐ง๐ ๐€๐ง๐๐ซ๐ข๐จ๐

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

Sort: ย 

I am seeing here a good and complete kit for fit.

Posted using Partiko Android

We've been getting monthly boxes from Discover California that focus on a different city or aspect of California and include locally crafted items from there, like candles, soap, towels, bags, jewelry. This month was Los Angeles Farmer's Market. Last month was John Steinbeck.

WOw! That sounds so cool! I might need to look into that. I love items that are made locally. Except I'm in Utah so it would be a couple states away for me hehe.

You could start your own. It could be another business for you. โ€œDiscover Utah.โ€ You would be supporting other local Utah artists and businesses and educating people about your State. You have plenty of time for that, right? ;-)

When I was in college each year we would receive a box of personal items similar but for men. We called it the "Good Stuff". LOL congrats on receiving this. @kaylinart.

Love that!!! I Love getting random boxes hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85