Get FREE Hulu And Daily Burn (DETAILS INSIDE)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

portrait-2429981_960_720.jpg
I found something pretty cool I wanted to share! For those of you who like Hulu and Daily Burn, You can get extended Trials for FREE! On Groupon.
I'm not sure if you need a new account for these. But once you "buy them" for 0.00 you can activate them when you are ready.
Here are the links:

Don't worry! If you want to cancel these, You can cancel online without making a phone call!

This is for 45 days
Daily Burn
https://www.groupon.com/deals/daily-burn-3

This is for three months!
Hulu
https://www.groupon.com/deals/hulu-national

What is Daily Burn?

Daily burn is a Netflix/Hulu for working out! The workout programs are so much fun! There are over 365 workouts and tons of different programs to pick from.

Also for those of you looking for a new food service Freshly will give you 6 meals for 39.00 For using my referral code.

Enjoy! If you guys end up getting these!

I know it's not a blog post, But I've been excited to save some money on these services that I like using. So I wanted to share with my favorite internet community! The only one that I "Benefit" from link wise, Is the Freshly one. If you order I get 2 free meals. But I love the service enough to promote. Which says a lot!

Enjoy, Enjoy! :)


Sort:  

Nice.
I tried Hulu once on a free trial, stuck with Netflix.
But who would pass on 3 months free... Maybe they'll have some original programming worth watching

I agree! I like Netflix better for a lot of reasons such as lack of ads and such. But Hulu has some exclusives worth watching.

I watch Kodi for just about everything.. But the thing I like best about the services are the interfaces... New releases, recommended movies...stuff like that, the whole aesthetic of it all.
Just started watching Glow on Netflix... Good stuff

So true! I love Netflix for that! I haven't seen those shows! Right now I'm unsubscribed, I'm waiting for more good shows to be put on there so I can join again hehe.e

Thank you so much for sharing this @kaylinart! I was recently on the fence about checking out Hulu since Netflix has always seemed like the more plentiful and cheaper option, but now thanks to your generosity, I can check out this FREE 3 MONTH TRIAL of Hulu and see if I would like to move forward with it.

See, this is why you are one of the titans here on Steemit - well done @kaylinart!

So true hehe Netflix is sometimes better, I guess it depends on what you watch. BUt Hulu does have some nice exclusives.

Thank you so much for your kind words hehe.

You're welcome! I also watch SlingTV from time to time to watch some of the latest movies and some international channels (including sports). Now I get to check out Hulu for the first time ever yayyy! Thanks a ton @kaylinart!

Heheh no problem :) I hope you find some stuff you really like!

Oh I definitely will, especially while I binge watch The Simpsons ;)

nice post @kaylinart, resteem

Thanks so much !

Thanks I will check it out.

Daily burn is a first, never heard of that before. I guess i learned something thx.

WOw really? It's great! I think they are really trying to spread the word, Hence the groupon haha.

I dont know anything about hulu,i like this profile picture beautyful mmmm.

Iam gonne vote all your post CHEERS.

Thank you for this, I know someone who just might want to use it.

I workout often too but I'm more of the pump weights type of guy lol!

Keep the posts coming :)

Aww! Heheh Well at least hulu and daily burn are polar opposites so it works for all kinds of people.

Tnx for your good offer :-)

No problem :) I saw it and wanted you guys to have a chance to get it.

I like that grl ..nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73