Random Rainbow Dishmat! Crotchet By me! 😂

in #life5 years ago

2qze6s42no.jpg

I crotchet this back when I was practicing and learning. Thats why there are so many random colors! I kept buying random skeins of yarn.
This simple mat is for drying our wet dishes!
l5rtc1qymy.jpg

0n1jo2m79v.jpg

Check Out My Amazon Store

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

It’s still beautiful :) Do you use wool or cotton to make them?

Hey that’s cool! It may be random but was made by you. I am trying to reinforce that with my little one. Just create. Don’t create awesome. Awesome will come after you create enough. And it is all awesome really.

I like it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @kaylinart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 47000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 48000 upvotes.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful colour combinations.

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @kaylinart I hope you find yourself well greetings
already back after so long
wonderful work is a very nice and delicate art congratulations <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00