We always complain that we don have this and that but there are people who struggle in what they have 💜 Respect.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180519_123335.jpg
Two years ago I had to go home. At 10pm at the train of Chittagong got up. I did not get the ticket, so I went to Boseyaya by the door. In the night, almost all people disappear. After a while, four people took the towel to my neck. I do not remember anything after that. I see in the morning I am in the hospital, and I do not have a hand. I used to do a small job, that was the thing that came out. I think my life ends. One day a person came to my house and I saw some videos in my house. The video was not like my hand, I did not have any foot, but the people are in a very good place. The people are not aware of the people, they are starting the new life again. And it is helping the people. I took money from AI Bank. I gave a drink shop. Now it does not have to look back. I have no hands but I have happiness, many have two hands but there is no happiness in life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaziazad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59