My NDE experience: My painful experiences were created by my own intentions!

in #life5 years ago

green_gate.jpg

This is my record of my very first experience of NDE(Near Death Experience) by a Shamanic journey.


It started from a big impact of expanding my consciousness from my body.

My consciousness continued expanding.

This was my first experience, though I knew this feeling.

Suddenly my past memories appeared vividly in my vision as if it was a revolving lantern.

And these memories was full of painful. I wanted to hide these memories in my life.

Especially these memories were events in which someone gave me pain.

Those who attacked me came in from of me in that moment.

They existed "NOW" at that moment.

Eventually they were surrounded by me like a circle.

At that very moment, their faces turned into MY FACE!!!

"Ahh"

"Yes! Everyone is ME".

"I am fighting by my own with my intentions!"

"I created everything and everyone!"

I remembered what I forgot.

And "MEs" who were surrounded me changed into like a "Milk Crown"

drops-of-milk-2062100_1280-768x512.jpg

I totally understood that we created other persons after coming here from the source of all creation.
The energy of the source of all creation is creating everything.
Originally it is ONE.

Others are me, I am others, and I am that I am.

When I opened my eyes, I felt everyone who did the shamanic rituals with me smiled.

I realized they took me in this ritual, and I felt great appreciations.

I realized others are beings of appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54