You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heroes are Reel or Real? - IFC S2R10

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I'm a highly visual person, the pic caught my eye with the Superman shirt underneath, but also his arms! Lol!!! I was thinking is this wolverine mix superman?

Pls excuse my jokes. I have a clinical inability to hide funny thoughts from spilling out.

It's true, there are everyday superheroes walking around everywhere. Some cheer up your day with just a hello, an understanding nod, or paying for your parking when you have no change, or give you a flower on your lowest point. These are superheroes who constantly pass through my life.

Then there are the ones here who drop in to upvote you out of the blue, give you tips and create their own tips and check in on you to see if you're doing okay.

;) Would be nice for you to stick around, because whatever we do, it's always a journey in having moments, connections and experiences, with people, nature, the creatures around us.

Have a great week

Sort:  

Very well said @kchitrah,
I choose that image with the purpose of portraying normal humans as super heroes.

It took me a while to figure out which one to finalize but I guess this one is totally worth it here.

The incidents you mentioned are indeed, valuable ones. Can't remember when someone paid for my parking? Haha..Thanks for passing by and giving your insightful comment.

Happy to see you. 😊✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63