You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Post To Write...Recognising Heroes From Our Fabulous Community After A Call For Recognition From The Awesome @apolymask

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Such a beautiful shout out and thank you for making me realise something I can't believe I overlooked. (You will know what it is in my reply to @lynncoyle1 's reply in your comments )

So many beautiful ppl and communities here.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much my friend. Community is what we are doing, right here, right now.

Community is my big dream for this platform and if I am honest, for the world in general. As Brian and Lynn show life turns crazy at times sometimes for the longterm, life can be hard enough already without the world creating division everywhere. I say we all just be friends and help eachother through it in whatever way we can.

Life, like any journey is better shared with friends, right :)

Life, like any journey is better shared with friends.

Indeed. I love that phrase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04