You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week off Discord

in #life6 years ago

As extraordinary as always my cricket!

Though I myself wasn't on very much I missed you!! Hahaha. Mengada betul!

No I did notice it. We appreciate your presence more than you realise. Not that it means I want you on 24/7.

This is the time to hangout, go for activities and play!! I hope you have more meetups! Aisey, my plans.gor yesterday went sideways in the last minute, so went for antman. It was good! But for a few embarrassing minutes I entered the wrong theatre and was confused as to why someone was in my seat!! Hahaha.

I digressed..... Oooh, what I meant to say is, aiya don't be shy la. Ajak je ppl keluar! Yes we all have a tonne of excuses but we always have time for a quick chat!

Congrats on getting credited . Whether the name appears or not, the work does!

And pay with steem. You've been busy !

Hope we get to have a physical catch up soon. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71