My present fear in life!!!!!!!!

in #life6 years ago

Individual with his or her fear, within me fear keep on raising , who can help me in removing it?
Life is somehow difficult,strange and sometimes unexplainable, as one start with a step and follow with another. Individual step in life with his or her fear.
Sometimes, fear of adolescence, fear of having your own family maybe because of providing basic needs for all , fear of old age etc. Has for me now , fear of joining the market labor world after graduation from higher education. How will I get Comfortable Job? How will I have my own family and provide for them? How will I have my basic needs in this difficult world? How will I support my siblings, parents and relatives? etc. this questions are numerous. I know you have your own fears, that is my own fears in the present step in life.
A person once advised, leave everything to Jehovah as contain in 2 Peter 3: 5,6. "Thrown all your burdens to him and he will not leave you". You too can learn from this and please help me out maybe with some advice.

Sort:  

A couple things I have heard to help...Matthew 6:34..."Therefore do not be anxious about tomorrow for tomorrow will be anxious for itself....let the day's own trouble be sufficient for the day"....

"Keep in in the day"...."One Day at a Time"....if you just stick with what's in front of you each moment...the rest works itself out...

Congratulations @kdforlife! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99